NOX Music



.VALERIYA. - Land of love


1. Rainbow-bow
2. Was it love
3. Pour-water
4. Guess
5. Black-and-white colour
6. Pink fog
7. Remember me
8. You have come
9. —locks
10. Land of love
11. —locks (remix)
12. + Video "Was it love"

Release date: 01.03.2004

Artist: .VALERIYA.

Album: Land of love

Source: DVD, VHS

Valery has presented songs from the album "Land of Love" in the State Kremlin Palace. Directors: Andrey Boltenko, Andrey Sychev. Also the edition included exclusive photos Valerys, texts of her songs and a videoclip "Was it love ".

NOX Music, 2006
AGA! Creative Agency, design, 2006
Content Managment System iContent